top of page


DataSure24 works closely with the manufacturing industry to ensure that businesses meet compliance in all areas needed. These areas of compliance include the newly released CMMC (Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification) as well as the Department of Defense's DFARS (Defense Federal Acquisition Regulation Supplement) Certification.

Laser Cutting

DataSure24 Managed Detection and Response Services:

  • 24/7 Security Monitoring

  • Incident Detection

  • Incident Response

  • Network Intrusion Detection

  • Host Intrusion Detection

  • File Integrity Monitoring

  • Monthly Vulnerability Scanning

  • Log Aggregation and Correlation

The Department of Defense recently announced that contractors who provide services and products in the Defense Industrial Base (DIB) will have to comply with the CMMC. There are 5 levels of CMMC that have differing specific requirements and controls.  

DataSure24 is an RPO (Registered Practitioner Organization) for CMMC. As an RPO, we are tasked with performing readiness assessments to get companies in a place where they are ready to be audited and certified with the differing levels of CMMC. 

Click the heading above to learn more about CMMC

Image by Shapelined


Protecting controlled unclassified information (CUI) has had the spotlight for a while now, primarily as an extensive focus of the Department of Defense (DoD) for the past several years. To comply with DFARS (Defense Federal Acquisition Regulation Supplement), companies must complete an assessment using the NIST 800-171 control framework. The NIST Special Publication 800-171 requirement was developed to ensure that those working in conjunction with Department of Defense would adhere to DFARS 252.204-7012, which requires have methods in place to protect sensitive information.  You can read more about this here

Brendan from DataSure24 Explains CMMC in the Video Below

bottom of page